Show Transcripts

Rogue Tyger


Through the Looking Glass

Episode One: “The Street Musicians,” “The Fox and the Grapes,” “The Owl and the Pussycat” and “The Ant and the Dove”
Episode Two: “A Tale of the Tontlawald”
Episode Three: “The Sleeping Beauty in the Wood”
Episode Four: “The Ugly Duckling”
Episode Five: “The Snow Queen” (part one)

Episode Six: “The Snow Queen” (part two)
Episode Seven: “Hansel and Gretel”
Episode Eight: “Jack and the Beanstalk”
Episode Nine: “Cinderella”
Episode Ten: “The Elves and the Shoemaker” and “The Cunning Shoemaker”
Episode Eleven: “Prince Prigio” (part one)
Episode Twelve: “Prince Prigio” (part two)
Episode Thirteen: “Prince Prigio” (part three)
Episode Fourteen: “Prince Prigio” (part four)
Episode Fifteen: “Prince Prigio” (part five)
Episode Sixteen: “Prince Prigio” (part six)

Through a Glass, Darkly

Episode One: “Tailypo” and “The Open Window”
Episode Two: “The Rats in the Walls” (part one)
Episode Three: “The Rats in the Walls” (part two)
Episode Four: “The Old Nurse’s Story” (part one)
Episode Five: “The Old Nurse’s Story” (part two)

Episode Six: “The Raven” and “The Masque of the Red Death”
Episode Seven: “The Tell-Tale Heart”
Episode Eight: “The Black Cat”
Episode Nine: “The Flowering of the Strange Orchid”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.