Listen Live! Rogue Tyger – Episode 7: Flatrock, Part 2 of 5

The tangled webs continue to be woven this week as the Tyger crew continue to deal with skullduggery on Flatrock.

Join us on WERA-LP 96.7 FM just about now (4:15pm ET)  as we begin the next serial of our debut show, Rogue Tyger.

Rogue Tyger

The Tyger crew’s adventures on Flatrock continue as the Tyger has left the Haapsalu system for the celebrated Frontier port of Flatrock. But what fates await Reg Macorum and his crew, especially Aidan?

Cast (in order of speaking):

Announcer: William R. Coughlan
Reg Macorum: Brooks Tegler
Grainne Kochowa: Erin Goldstein
Aidan Vosky: Nick DePinto
Shen Enling: Yasmin Tuazon
Tormar: Phil Amico
First Officer: Phil Amico
Second Officer: William R. Coughlan


Recorded at Big Ben Studios by Matt Bostaph.
Production support by Meredith Sims.
Music was composed by John Maestri and arranged by Jason Chmiola.
Supplemental Recording at Tohubohu Productions in Burke, Virginia.
Dialogue and sound effects editing by William R. Coughlan.
Written and directed by Bjorn Munson.

Listen to the Episode Live!

Length: 10:38
Rated AD-G for general audiences. Contains sci-fi noir related peril.

Rating: AD-G

Rated AD-G (Audio Drama 'G')

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.