Listen Online! Rogue Tyger – Episode 6: Flatrock, Part 1 of 5

Rogue Tyger

The Tyger has left the Haapsalu system for the celebrated Frontier port of Flatrock. But what fates await Reg Macorum and his crew, especially Aidan?

Cast (in order of speaking):

Announcer: William R. Coughlan
Reg Macorum: Brooks Tegler
Grainne Kochowa: Erin Goldstein
Aidan Vosky: Nick DePinto
Shen Enling: Yasmin Tuazon
Tormar: Phil Amico
Port Controller: Kim Davenport
Louie Hardin: Neil Conway
Vic Ratha: Francis Abbey


Recorded at Big Ben Studios by Matt Bostaph.
Production support by Meredith Sims.
Music was composed by John Maestri and arranged by Jason Chmiola.
Supplemental Recording at Tohubohu Productions in Burke, Virginia.
Dialogue and sound effects editing by William R. Coughlan.
Written and directed by Bjorn Munson.

Listen to the Episode!

Powered by RedCircle

Length: 12:57
Rated AD-G for general audiences. Contains sci-fi related peril.

Rated AD-G (Audio Drama “G”)

1 comment on “Listen Online! Rogue Tyger – Episode 6: Flatrock, Part 1 of 5

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.